

Brindavan College of Engineering

Approved by AICTE, Recognised by Govt. & Affiliated to VTU Karnataka, INDIA

Accredited at the ``A" level by NAAC

Dwarakanagar Bagalur Main Road, Yelahanka Bengaluru - 560 063, INDIA

Tel. : +91-80-2847 8388 / 2847 8423

E-mail: info@brindavancollege.com Web: www.brindavancollege.com

24-04-2021

Reconstitution of IQAC Committee

The IQAC Committee dated: 15-05-2021 is reconstituted in regards with inclusion of few new measures. The IQAC Committee is as follows:

RE CONSTITUTION OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC) - 2020-21			
SL No	Name & Department	Designation	Role
1	Dr. Rajashekar Patil	Principal	Chairman
2	Prof. Venugopal .A.R	Teaching Staff	Member
3	Dr. K. Chenna Reddy	Teaching Staff	Member
4	Prof. Rangolu Yera Naidu	Teaching Staff	Member
5	Dr. Manju Sasidharan	Teaching Staff	Member
6	Prof. Meena Kumari .K.S	Teaching Staff	Member
7	Dr. Gunasheelan	Teaching Staff	Member
8	Dr. Varaprasad Kaviti	Teaching Staff	Member
9	Dr. Basavaraju	Teaching Staff	Member
10	Ms. Shruti Sharma	Mgmt Representative- Member	Member
11	Mrs. Swetha	Administrative Dept	Member
12	Mrs.Venkata Subbama (Hema)	Administrative Dept	Member
13	Mr. Ashok. R	Administrative Dept	Member
14	Mrs. Suvarna	Admission Dept (Student Affairs)	Member
15	Mr. RaviTeja. V	Student Representatives (CSE 2 nd sem)	Member
16	Mr. Balvindar Singh	Representing Local Society (Foundation)	Member
17	Ms. Deeksha Jayaram	Alumni Representative - Member (CSE)	Member
18	Mrs. Vidyashree Ganesh	Employer Representative - Member	Member
19	Mrs. Prathima Meganath Reddy	Industry Representative - Member	Member
20	Dr. Bramhananda	HOD - Civil	Coordinator



Je J. B. Brown